Sample Ballot

State General Election Ballot White Bear Twp P-5 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Judge	
Judge	

Instructions to Voters:
To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(s) like this:



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
President and Vice-President Vote for One	State Representative District 36B Vote for One	County Commissioner District 1 Vote for One
Donald J. Trump and JD Vance Republican Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz	Brion Curran Democratic-Farmer-Labor Patty Bradway	Tara Jebens-Singh
Democratic-Farmer-Labor Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat	Republican	Town Offices
Libertarian Party Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and	Constitutional Amendments	Town Supervisor Seat A White Bear Township Vote for One
Nicole Shanahan We The People Jill Stein and Samson	Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will have the same effect as voting no on the	Ed Prudhon
Kpadenou Green Party	amendment. To vote for a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in	write-in, if any Special Election for Town
Claudia De la Cruz and Karina Garcia Socialism and Liberation	the box next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a proposed constitutional	Supervisor Seat B White Bear Township To fill vacancy in term expiring
Rachele Fruit and Dennis Richter Socialist Workers Party	amendment, fill in the box next to the word "No" on that question.	December 31, 2026 Vote for One Beth Artner
Cornel West and Melina Abdullah Justice For All	Environment and Natural Resources Trust Fund Renewal Shall the Minnesota Constitution be	Tom Riedesel Ronald J Denn
Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis Independent	amended to protect drinking water sources and the water quality of lakes, rivers, and streams; conserve	write-in, if any
	wildlife habitat and natural areas; improve air quality; and expand	School District Offices
U.S. Senator	access to parks and trails by extending the transfer of proceeds	School Board Member At Large District 624 Vote for Up to Three
Vote for One Rebecca Whiting Libertarian Party	from the state-operated lottery to the environment and natural resources trust fund, and to	Angela Thompson Scott Arcand
Amy Klobuchar Democratic-Farmer-Labor	dedicate the proceeds for these purposes?	Dan Skaar
Joyce Lynne Lacey Independence-Alliance	Yes No	Brian Cern R Scott Smith
Royce White Republican		Tim Klecker
write-in, if any		write-in, if any
U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for One		write-in, if any write-in, if any
Betty McCollum Democratic-Farmer-Labor		c, ii diiy
May Lor Xiong Republican		
 write-in, if any		

Sample Ballot

State General Election Ballot White Bear Twp P-5 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Judge	
Judge_	

Instructions to Voters:
To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(s) like this:



1 1: 100		2 15:
Judicial Offices	Court of Appeals	2nd District Court
Supreme Court Chief Justice - Supreme Court	Judge 12 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 3 - District Court Vote for One
Vote for One	Jonathan R. Woolsey	Paul Yang
Natalie E. Hudson	Diane B. Bratvold	Timothy Carey
Incumbent	Incumbent	Incumbent
Stephen A Emery		
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
write-in, if any	Judge 2 - Court of Appeals	Judge 29 - District Court
Associate Justice 6 - Supreme	Vote for One	Vote for One
Court	Jon Schmidt	Timothy Mulrooney
Vote for One	Incumbent	Incumbent
Karl Procaccini	——————————————————————————————————————	Winona Yang
Matthew R. Hanson	write-in, if any	
	Judge 3 - Court of Appeals	write-in, if any
write-in, if any	Vote for One	Judge 2 - District Court
·	Sarah Wheelock Incumbent	Vote for One
Associate Justice 5 - Supreme Court	meanisene	DeAnne Hilgers Incumbent
Vote for One	write-in, if any	incumbent
Anne McKeig	Judge 4 - Court of Appeals	write-in, if any
Incumbent	Vote for One	Judge 4 - District Court
	Tracy Smith	Vote for One
write-in, if any	Incumbent	Laura Elizabeth Nelson
		Incumbent
	write-in, if any	
	Judge 6 - Court of Appeals	write-in, if any
	Vote for One	Judge 11 - District Court
	Renee L. Worke	Vote for One
	incumsent	Adam C. Yang Incumbent
	write-in, if any	incumbent
	Judge 8 - Court of Appeals	write-in, if any
	Vote for One	Judge 19 - District Court
	Keala Christian Ede	Vote for One
	Incumbent	Maria Mitchell
		Incumbent
	write-in, if any	
	Judge 14 - Court of Appeals	write-in, if any
	Vote for One	Judge 20 - District Court
	Elise Larson Incumbent	Vote for One
		P. Paul Yang Incumbent
	write-in, if any	- Incambent
		write-in, if any
		Judge 22 - District Court
		Vote for One
		Jacob Kraus
		Incumbent
		write-in, if any
		Judge 23 - District Court
		Vote for One
		Stephen L. Smith Incumbent
		write-in, if any
		L