Sample Ballot

State General Election Ballot White Bear Twp P-4 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Judge	
Judge	

Instructions to Voters:
To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(s) like this:



Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
President and Vice-President	State Representative	County Commissioner
Vote for One	District 36B	District 1
Donald J. Trump and JD Vance	Vote for One	Vote for One
Republican	Patty Bradway	Tara Jebens-Singh
Kamala D. Harris and Tim	Republican	
Walz	Brion Curran	write-in, if any
Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	•
Chase Oliver and Mike ter		Town Offices
Maat	write-in, if any	Town Supervisor Seat A
Libertarian Party	Constitutional Amendments	White Bear Township
Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Nicole Shanahan	Failure to vote on a constitutional	Vote for One
We The People	amendment will have the same	Ed Prudhon
Jill Stein and Samson	effect as voting no on the	
Kpadenou	amendment.	write-in, if any
Green Party	To vote for a proposed	Special Election for Town
Claudia De la Cruz and Karina	constitutional amendment, fill in	Supervisor Seat B
Garcia	the box next to the word "Yes" on	White Bear Township
Socialism and Liberation	that question. To vote against a proposed constitutional	To fill vacancy in term expiring
Rachele Fruit and Dennis	amendment, fill in the box next to	December 31, 2026
Richter Socialist Workers Party	the word "No" on that question.	Vote for One
Cornel West and Melina	Environment and Natural	Beth Artner
Abdullah	Resources Trust Fund Renewal	Tom Riedesel
Justice For All	Shall the Minnesota Constitution be	Ronald J Denn
Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal	amended to protect drinking water sources and the water quality of	
Ellis Independent	lakes, rivers, and streams; conserve	
- macpendent	wildlife habitat and natural areas;	School District Offices
write-in, if any	improve air quality; and expand	School Board Member At Large
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	access to parks and trails by	District 624
U.S. Senator	extending the transfer of proceeds	Vote for Up to Three
Vote for One	from the state-operated lottery to the environment and natural	Scott Arcand
Amy Klobuchar Democratic-Farmer-Labor	resources trust fund, and to	Dan Skaar
	dedicate the proceeds for these	
Joyce Lynne Lacey Independence-Alliance	purposes?	Brian Cern
Royce White	Yes	R Scott Smith
Republican	No	Tim Klecker
Rebecca Whiting		Angela Thompson
Libertarian Party		
		
write-in, if any		
U.S. Representative		write-in, if any
District 4		
Vote for One		write-in, if any
May Lor Xiong Republican		write iii, ii driy
Betty McCollum		
Democratic-Farmer-Labor		
write-in, if any		

Sample Ballot

State General Election Ballot White Bear Twp P-4 Ramsey County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Judge	
Judge	
_	

Instructions to Voters:
To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(s) like this:



Judicial Offices	Court of Appeals	2nd District Court
Supreme Court	Judge 12 - Court of Appeals	Judge 3 - District Court
Chief Justice - Supreme Court	Vote for One	Vote for One
Vote for One	Jonathan R. Woolsey	Paul Yang
Natalie E. Hudson Incumbent	Diane B. Bratvold	Timothy Carey
Stephen A Emery	meambert	meambent
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
write-in, if any	Judge 2 - Court of Appeals	Judge 29 - District Court
Associate Justice 6 - Supreme	Vote for One	Vote for One
Court Vote for One	Jon Schmidt Incumbent	Timothy Mulrooney
Karl Procaccini	meambert	Winona Yang
Incumbent	write-in, if any	
Matthew R. Hanson	Judge 3 - Court of Appeals	write-in, if any
write-in, if any	Vote for One	Judge 2 - District Court
·	Sarah Wheelock	Vote for One
Associate Justice 5 - Supreme Court		DeAnne Hilgers Incumbent
Vote for One	write-in, if any	
Anne McKeig Incumbent	Judge 4 - Court of Appeals	write-in, if any
internation of the state of the	Vote for One	Judge 4 - District Court
write-in, if any	Tracy Smith Incumbent	Vote for One
		Laura Elizabeth Nelson
	write-in, if any	
	Judge 6 - Court of Appeals	write-in, if any
	Vote for One	Judge 11 - District Court
	Renee L. Worke Incumbent	Vote for One
		Adam C. Yang Incumbent
	write-in, if any	
	Judge 8 - Court of Appeals	write-in, if any
	Vote for One Keala Christian Ede	Judge 19 - District Court Vote for One
	Incumbent	Maria Mitchell
		Incumbent
	write-in, if any	
	Judge 14 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	write-in, if any
	Elise Larson	Judge 20 - District Court Vote for One
	Incumbent	P. Paul Yang
		Incumbent
	write-in, if any	is is if any
		write-in, if any
		Judge 22 - District Court Vote for One
		Jacob Kraus
		Incumbent
		write-in, if any
		Judge 23 - District Court Vote for One
		Stephen L. Smith
		write-in, if any
		•