Official Ballot	
Judge	

State General Election Ballot Washington County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

November 5, 2024					
Instructions to Voters:					
To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:					
Federal Offices	Constitutional Amendment	School District Offices Independent School District No. 624 (White Bear Lake Area Schools)			
President and Vice-President Vote for One Team	Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will have the same effect as voting no on the amendment.	School Board Member Vote for Up to Three			
Donald J. Trump and JD Vance Republican	To vote for a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote	○ Brian Cern			
Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz Democratic-Farmer-Labor	against a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "No" on that question.	○ R Scott Smith			
Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Amendment 1 Environment and Natural Resources Trust Fund Renewal	○ Tim Klecker○ Angela Thompson			
Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Nicole Shanahan We The People	Shall the Minnesota Constitution be amended to protect drinking water sources and the water quality of lakes, rivers, and streams; conserve wildlife	Scott Arcand			
Jill Stein and Samson Kpadenou Green Party	habitat and natural areas; improve air quality; and expand access to parks and trails by extending the transfer of proceeds from the state-operated	Onn Skaar write-in, if any			
Claudia De la Cruz and Karina Garcia Socialism and Liberation	iottery to the environment and natural resources trust fund, and to dedicate the proceeds for these purposes?	write-in, if any			
Rachele Fruit and Dennis Richter Socialist Workers Party	○ Yes ○ No	write-in, if any			
Cornel West and Melina Abdullah Justice For All	City Offices City of Birchwood Village				
Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis Independent	Mayor Vote for One				
write-in, if any	O Jennifer Arsenault				
United States Senator Vote for One	Mary Wingfield				
C Rebecca Whiting	write-in, if any Council Member				
Libertarian Party Amy Klobuchar Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Vote for Up to Two				
Joyce Lynne Lacey Independence-Alliance	Ryan Eisele				
Royce White Republican	Peter HolstadBridget Sperl				
write-in, if any					
United States Representative District 4	write-in, if any				
Vote for One May Lor Xiong Republican	write-in, if any				
Betty McCollum Democratic-Farmer-Labor					
write-in, if any					
State Offices					
State Representative District 36B Vote for One					
Brion Curran Democratic-Farmer-Labor					
O Patty Bradway Republican					
○ write-in, if any	Vote front and back of ballot	Birchwood Village			

State General Election Ballot Washington County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:

Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices
Supreme Court	10th District Court	10th District Court
Chief Justice - Supreme Court Vote for One	Judge 3 - District Court Vote for One	Judge 34 - District Court Vote for One
Stephen A Emery	Vote for One O Helen Brosnahan	Brianne J. Buccicone Incumbent
Natalie E. Hudson Incumbent	Incumbent O Nathan Hansen	write-in, if any
write-in, if any	0	Judge 35 - District Court Vote for One
Associate Justice 6 - Supreme Court Vote for One	Judge 10 - District Court	○ Jason R Steffen
Matthew R. Hanson	Vote for One O John D. Klossner	write-in, if any
Karl Procaccini Incumbent	Incumbent	Judge 36 - District Court Vote for One
write-in, if any	write-in, if any Judge 12 - District Court	O Bridgid E. Dowdal Incumbent
Associate Justice 5 - Supreme Court Vote for One	Vote for One	white-in, if any
Anne McKeig Incumbent	Incumbent	Judge 37 - District Court Vote for One
write-in, if any	write-in, if any Judge 16 - District Court	Heather Wynn Incumbent
Court of Appeals	Vote for One Codd Schoffelman	write-in, if any
Judge 12 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Incumbent	Judge 44 - District Court Vote for One
O Diane B. Bratvold	write-in, if any Judge 20 - District Court	Kevin J. Mueller Incumbent
○ Jonathan R. Woolsey	Vote for One Compared to the control of the contro	write-in, if any
write-in, if any	Incumbent	witte-iii, ii aiiy
Judge 2 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	write-in, if any Judge 21 - District Court	
○ Jon Schmidt Incumbent	Vote for One Sohn A. Bowen	
	Incumbent	
Judge 3 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	write-in, if any	
Sarah Wheelock	Judge 25 - District Court Vote for One Sean C. Gibbs	
0	Incumbent	
Judge 4 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	write-in, if any	
Tracy Smith Incumbent	Judge 26 - District Court Vote for One Sensitive Stanfield	
0	Incumbent	
write-in, if any Judge 6 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	write-in, if any	
Renee L. Worke	Judge 31 - District Court Vote for One	
	Siv Mjanger Incumbent	
write-in, if any Judge 8 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	write-in, if any	
 Keala Christian Ede Incumbent 	Judge 33 - District Court Vote for One	
	○ Kristi D. Stanislawski	
write-in, if any Judge 14 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	write-in, if any	
Elise Larson Incumbent		
write-in, if any	Vote front and back of ballot	Birchwood Village